Staff Directory

Karen Weeks - Principal
Jane Nininger  - Assistant Principal
Debra Roesler - Assistant Principal 
Jerlene Gibbs Counselor
Katy Dedo - Nurse
 
Front Office - 281-641-2700
FAX - 281-641-2717
Cafeteria - 281-641-2708
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. eMail Phone
Adalco Fran Cafeteria Manager fran.aldaco@humbleisd.net 281-641-2708
Aguilar Kris CSTA kristina.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-2704
Askew Tammy Principal's Secretary tammy.askew@humbleisd.net 281-641-2701
Bandjough Dawn Third Grade dawn.bandjough@humbleisd.net 281-641-2758
Biedeck Diane Applied Skills - Grades 4-5 diane.biedeck@humbleisd.net 281-641-2781
Bingley Amy Art Teacher Amy.Bingley@humbleisd.net 281-641-2724
Butler Mindy Literacy Coach melinda.butler@humbleisd.net 281-641-2727
Calhoun Tanya Para-Educator tanya.calhoun@humbleisd.net 281-641-2746
Cunningham Laura Resource Teacher laura.cunningham@humbleisd.net 281-641-2765
Davis Linda Para-Educator linda.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2747
Dedo Katy School Nurse katy.dedo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2785
Dupuis Kristi First Grade kristi.dupuis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2740
Flores Carmen ELT/Interventions carmen.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-2771
Gibbs Jerlene Counselor jerlene.gibbs@humbleisd.net 281-641-2707
Gifford Heidi Fifth Grade heidi.gifford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2767
Gilford Olisha Applied Skills - Grades K-3 olisha.gilford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2747
Gorman Stormy Para-Educator stormy.gorman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2737
Hallford Elaine Kindergarten elaine.hallford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2743
Hardin Jessica Fourth Grade jessica.hardin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2760
Hawkins Morgann Fifth Grade morgann.hawkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-2766
Hernandez Edith Kindergarten - Bilingual edith.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2745
Hernandez Ethel Third Grade - Bilingual ethel.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2754
Howard Laura Fifth Grade laura.howard@humbleisd.net 281-641-2769
Jackson Christina Registrar/Attendance Clerk christina.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2703
Johnson Chase Fourth Grade chasela.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2761
Next
CLOSE