Staff Directory

Karen Weeks - Principal
Alison Pierce  - Assistant Principal
Jerlene Gibbs- Counselor
Katy Dedo - Nurse
 
Front Office - 281-641-2700
FAX - 281-641-2717
Cafeteria - 281-641-2708
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. eMail Phone
Adalco Fran Cafeteria Manager fran.aldaco@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2708
Aguilar Kris CSTA kristina.aguilar@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2704
Askew Tammy Principal's Secretary tammy.askew@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2701
Bandjough Dawn Third Grade dawn.bandjough@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2758
Biedeck Diane Applied Skills - Grades 4-5 diane.biedeck@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2781
Bingley Amy Art Teacher Amy.Bingley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2724
Butler Mindy Literacy Coach melinda.butler@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2727
Calhoun Tanya Para-Educator tanya.calhoun@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2746
Cruz Karla Second Grade - Bilingual karla.cruzmartinez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2736
Cunningham Laura Resource Teacher laura.cunningham@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2765
Davis Linda Para-Educator linda.davis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2747
Dedo Katy School Nurse katy.dedo@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2785
Dupuis Kristi First Grade kristi.dupuis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2740
Flores Carmen ELT/Interventions carmen.flores@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2771
Gibbs Jerlene Counselor jerlene.gibbs@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2707
Gifford Heidi Fifth Grade heidi.gifford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2767
Gilford Olisha Applied Skills - Grades K-2 olisha.gilford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2747
Gorman Stormy Para-Educator stormy.gorman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2737
Hallford Elaine Kindergarten elaine.hallford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2743
Hardin Jessica Fourth Grade jessica.hardin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2760
Harvey Shari Reading/Math Internventionist shari.harvey@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2774
Hawkins Morgann Fifth Grade morgann.hawkins@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2766
Hernandez Edith Kindergarten - Bilingual edith.hernandez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2745
Hernandez Ethel Third Grade - Bilingual ethel.hernandez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2754
Howard Laura Fifth Grade laura.howard@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2769
Next
CLOSE