Staff Directory

Principal-Janice Wiederhold
Assistant Principal- Cindy Hunt
Registrar-Carol Reiner
Counselor-Retta Bleiberg
Nurse-Cathie Kearns
Front Office-281-641-2400
Attendance Line-281-641-2419
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
ANDERS HEATHER SPECIAL ED Heather.Anders@humble.k12.tx.us
BARR HEATHER PARA heather.barr@humble.k12.tx.us
BENNETT LYNN ART TEACHER lynn.bennett@humble.k12.tx.us
BOCARD BETTY PARA betty.bocard@humble.k12.tx.us
BRAIN KIMBERLY SECOND GRADE kimberly.brain@humble.k12.tx.us
BRENDLE TERRI SECOND GRADE Terri.Brendle@humble.k12.tx.us
BROWN ABIGAIL EXTENDED LEARN abigail.brown@humble.k12.tx.us
CANADY DEEMONNIA OFFICE AIDE deemonnia.canady@humble.k12.tx.us
CANADY JENNIFER SPECIAL ED jennifer.canady@humble.k12.tx.us
CARLOS GLENDA FOURTH GRADE Glenda.Carlos@humble.k12.tx.us
COLBERT MELISSA THIRD GRADE melissa.colbert@humble.k12.tx.us
DENHAM BRITTANI COUNSELOR brittani.denham@humble.k12.tx.us
ENGLEMAN STEFFANY FOURTH GRADE steffany.engleman@humble.k12.tx.us
FERRERO BRITTANY SPECIAL ED brittany.ferrero@humble.k12.tx.us
GARCIA EMILY THIRD GRADE Emily.Garcia@humble.k12.tx.us
GARCIA DESIREE FIFTH GRADE Desiree.Garcia@humble.k12.tx.us
HEBERT BROOKE FIRST GRADE Brooke.Hebert@humble.k12.tx.us
HOGAN DIANE FIFTH GRADE Diane.Hogan@humble.k12.tx.us
HOOVER KATHLEEN KINDERGARTEN kathy.hoover@humble.k12.tx.us
HORNE LAURA THIRD GRADE laura.horne@humble.k12.tx.us
HUNT CINDY ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Cindy.Hunt@humble.k12.tx.us
HUNT CAROL PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY Carol.Hunt@humble.k12.tx.us
HUNTER TAMMY PARA Tammy.Hunter@humble.k12.tx.us
KEARNS CATHERINE SCHOOL NURSE Cathie.Kearns@humble.k12.tx.us
LUTTRELL BRENDA PARA Brenda.Luttrell@humble.k12.tx.us
MCDANIEL MELODY FIFTH GRADE Melody.McDaniel@humble.k12.tx.us
MCLAIN JENNIFER KINDERGARTEN Jennifer.McLain@humble.k12.tx.us
OROS MICHAEL PE michael.oros@humble.k12.tx.us
PARTLOW PHILIP FOURTH GRADE philip.partlow@humble.k12.tx.us
PATTERSON STEFANIE INSTR COACH - MATH Stefanie.Patterson@humble.k12.tx.us
PAUL COURTNAY MUSIC Courtnay.Paul@humble.k12.tx.us
REED JENNIFER LIC SPEC SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY jennifer.reed@humble.k12.tx.us
REINER CAROL ATTENDANCE SPECIALIST Carol.Reiner@humble.k12.tx.us
ROBINSON KRISTIN LIBRARIAN kristin.robinson@humble.k12.tx.us
RODRIGUEZ ELIZABETH BASIC SKILLS elizabeth.rodriguez@humble.k12.tx.us
RUFF COURTNEY FIRST GRADE Courtney.Ruff@humble.k12.tx.us
RUSSO SUSAN PARA Susan.Russo@humble.k12.tx.us
SEGURA-LOPEZ MONICA KINDERGARTEN monica.segura@humble.k12.tx.us
SHATZER AMY FIRST GRADE amy.shatzer@humble.k12.tx.us
SMITH GLENDA FIRST GRADE dale.smith@humble.k12.tx.us
SPENCER SHELBY KINDERGARTEN shelby.spencer@humble.k12.tx.us
STEIN JERALISA SECOND GRADE jeralisa.stein@humble.k12.tx.us
SWERDLOFF REBECCA THIRD GRADE Rebecca.Swerdloff@humble.k12.tx.us
TISDEL AMBER FOUTH GRADE amber.tisdel@humble.k12.tx.us
TODD DESTINY SECOND GRADE Destiny.Todd@humble.k12.tx.us
TRZECKI JULIE ITS/COMPUTER julie.trzecki@humble.k12.tx.us
WALKER JENNIFER SPEECH THERAPY jennifer.walker@humble.k12.tx.us
WIDNER PAIGE PARA Paige.Widner@humble.k12.tx.us
WIEDERHOLD JANICE PRINCIPAL Janice.Wiederhold@humble.k12.tx.us
CLOSE