Staff Directory

Foster Elementary School
1800 Trailwood Village Drive
Kingwood, Texas 77339
281-641-1400 (office) /281-641-1417 (fax) /281-641-1419 Absence Line
Principal: Diana Zelezinski - (281) 641-1402
Assistant Principal: Cindy Barker (281) 641-1412
Attendance: Karen Drew (281) 641-1403
Receptionist: Vicki Flower (281) 641 -1401
Counselor: Anne Margaret Gomez (281) 641-1407
Nurse: Julieanne Kowalis (281) 641-1405
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. Email Phone
ALBRECHT RACHEL TEACHER THIRD GRADE Rachel.Albrecht@humbleisd.net 281-641-1431
ALLARD MICHELLE ELEM MUSIC TEACHER michelle.allard@humbleisd.net 281-641-1450
ALLEN RICHARD PARA REGULAR ED richard.allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1476
ALLEN LINDSAY TEACHER SECOND GRADE Lindsay.Allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1426
ALLOWAY CHRISTOPHER TEACHER FOURTH GRADE christopher.alloway@humbleisd.net 281-641-1435
BARKER CYNTHIA ELEM ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Cindy.Barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-1412
BICE MELANIE TEACHER FIRST GRADE melanie.bice@humbleisd.net 281-641-1423
BLUE LINDA HEAD CUSTODIAN Linda.Blue@humbleisd.net 281-641-1479
BRENT SARA ELEM TEACHER OTHER Sara.Brent@humbleisd.net 281-641-1489
BREWER CHERYL TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Cheryl.Brewer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1439
BREWER CHARLOTTE PARA REGULAR ED Charlotte.Brewer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1478
CANTERBURY PATRICIA TEACHER PRE KINDERGARTEN Patricia.Canterbury@humbleisd.net 281-641-1478
CANTOR STACIE ELEM SPECIAL ED TEACHER Stacie.Cantor@humbleisd.net 281-641-1465
CARSWELL COURTNEY TEACHER SECOND GRADE courtney.carswell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1484
CHANCEY HOLLEY TEACHER SECOND GRADE Holley.Chancey@humbleisd.net 281-641-1425
DREW KAREN ATTENDANCE SPECIALIST Karen.Drew@humbleisd.net 281-641-1403
FIFE TAMMRA PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY Tammy.Fife@humbleisd.net 281-641-1401
FLOWER VICKI OFFICE AIDE Vicki.Flower@humbleisd.net 281-641-1400
FOWLER WENDY TEACHER KINDERGARTEN Wendy.Fowler@humbleisd.net 281-641-1472
GALLOW JULIE ELEM ART TEACHER Julie.Gallow@humbleisd.net 281-641-1441
GARRETT DEMETRA CAFETERIA MANAGER Demetra.Garrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-1408
GOMEZ ANNE ELEM COUNSELOR AnneMargaret.Gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1407
GRITTI MARY TEACHER THIRD GRADE Mary.Gritti@humbleisd.net 281-641-1430
HANKS COY ELEM STCP Coy.Hanks@humbleisd.net 281-641-1462
HECARD DANIELLE ELEM INSTR COACH - MATH Danielle.Hecard@humbleisd.net 281-641-1444
Next
CLOSE