Staff Directory

FCE Staff Directory
cardinal
 Principal, Yvonne Stroud
Assistant Principal, Sloan Simmons 
Assistant Principal, Natalie Wilkes
 Secretary, Maggie Holcombe
 Registrar, Jennifer Lopez
Counselor, Andrea Jean
Counselor, Laura King 
 Front Office, 281-641-3400
Attendance  281-641-3419
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Afutu Danica 3rd Grade Danica.Afutu@humbleisd.net 281-641-3444
Aguilar Kris CSTA Kristina.Aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-3404
Alfred Pamelia 4th Grade Pamelia.Alfred@humbleisd.net 281-641-3492
Andrew Kimberly 3rd Grade Kimberly.Andrew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3450
Arntsen Anna Intervention AnnaLisa.Arntsen@humbleisd.net 281-641-3466
Aubespin Christe Intervention Christe.Aubespin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3463
Austin Aaron 5th Grade Aaron.Austin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3453
Austin Angela Custodian Angela.Austin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3438
Badeaux Tara Math ALT Tara.Badeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-3468
Boyd Julianne 3rd Grade Julianne.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-3443
Boyd Robin Speech Robin.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-3426
Brown Stacy Nurse Stacy.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-3405
Coleman Krishauna Intervention Para Krishauna.Coleman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3400
DiRosa Laura 3rd Grade Laura.DiRosa@humbleisd.net 281-641-3448
Dorsett Abina Kindergarten Abina.Dorsett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3473
Doyle Patty Intervention PattyA.Doyle@humbleisd.net 281-641-3463
Eakin Jenny 1st Grade Jennifer.Eakin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3423
Edmonds Patricia PE Patricia.Edmonds@humbleisd.net 281-641-3498
Edson Kristen 1st Grade Kristen.Edson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3425
Fade Ashley 2nd Grade Ashley.FlowersFade@humbleisd.net 281-641-3442
Fischer Charles Intervention Para Charles.Fischer@humbleisd.net 281-641-3400
Flowers Steva 2nd Grade Steva.Flowers@humbleisd.net 281-641-3430
Fuentes Olivia 2nd Grade Candice.Fuentes@humbleisd.net 281-641-3431
Gober Rebecca 3rd Grade Rebecca.Gober@humbleisd.net 281-641-3447
Goerman Rachel 1st Grade Rachel.Goerman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3422
Next
CLOSE