Staff Directory

FCE Staff Directory
cardinal
 Principal, Yvonne Stroud
Assistant Principal, Sloan Simmons 
Assistant Principal, Natalie Wilkes
 Secretary, Maggie Holcombe
 Registrar, Jennifer Lopez
Counselor, Andrea Jean
Counselor, Laura King 
 Front Office, 281-641-3400
Attendance  281-641-3419
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Afutu Danica 3rd Grade Danica.Afutu@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3444
Aguilar Kris CSTA Kristina.Aguilar@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3404
Alfred Pamelia 4th Grade Pamelia.Alfred@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3492
Andrew Kimberly 3rd Grade Kimberly.Andrew@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3450
Arntsen Anna Intervention AnnaLisa.Arntsen@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3466
Aubespin Christe Intervention Christe.Aubespin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3463
Austin Aaron 5th Grade Aaron.Austin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3453
Austin Angela Custodian Angela.Austin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3438
Badeaux Tara Math ALT Tara.Badeaux@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3468
Boyd Julianne 3rd Grade Julianne.Boyd@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3443
Boyd Robin Speech Robin.Boyd@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3426
Brown Stacy Nurse Stacy.Brown@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3405
Coleman Krishauna Intervention Para Krishauna.Coleman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3400
DiRosa Laura 3rd Grade Laura.DiRosa@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3448
Dorsett Abina Kindergarten Abina.Dorsett@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3473
Doyle Patty Intervention PattyA.Doyle@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3463
Eakin Jenny 1st Grade Jennifer.Eakin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3423
Edmonds Patricia PE Patricia.Edmonds@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3498
Edson Kristen 1st Grade Kristen.Edson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3425
Fade Ashley 2nd Grade Ashley.FlowersFade@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3442
Fischer Charles Intervention Para Charles.Fischer@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3400
Flowers Steva 2nd Grade Steva.Flowers@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3430
Fuentes Olivia 2nd Grade Candice.Fuentes@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3431
Gober Rebecca 3rd Grade Rebecca.Gober@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3447
Goerman Rachel 1st Grade Rachel.Goerman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3422
Next
CLOSE