Staff Directory

Elm Grove Staff Directory
 
 
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Barga Tara Paraprofessional Tara.Barga@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1752
Bearden Amy PE Teacher amy.bearden@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1709
Betts Kristen Interventionist kristen.adrian@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1723
Brooks-Martin Kari Paraprofessional kari.brooks-martin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1724
Bullington Kasi Paraprofessional kasi.bullington@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1777
Carley Sandy Kindergarten sandy.carley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1728
Conde Veronica CSTA veronica.conde@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1746
Currie Brooke Office brooke.currie@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1701
David Jennifer Receptionist jennifer.david@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1700
Embrey Carol Fourth Grade carol.embrey@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1765
Ferris Traci Dyslexia traci.ferris@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1751
Fife Donna Principal Donna.fife@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1700
Fisher Priscilla Third Grade priscilla.fisher@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1766
Flores Amy First Grade amy.flores@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1736
Ford Abby Third Grade abby.ford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1769
Garza Julie Music julie.garza@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1743
Grigsby Joanna Fourth Grade joanna.grigsby@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1721
Hale Ashley First Grade ashley.hale@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1734
Harper Kimberly Steps Teacher kimberly.harper@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1724
Hayes Tamara Teacher tamara.hayes@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1744
Hinojosa Tonya Librarian tonya.hinojosa@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1772
Hoffeld Lindsay Second Grade lindsay.hoffeld@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1733
Jackson Holly Fourth Grade holly.jackson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1762
Jacobs Jenny Counselor jenny.jacobs@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1707
Jennings Elizabeth Para elizabeth.jennings@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1725
Next
CLOSE