Staff Directory

Principal, April Maldonado:   281-641-3100
Assistant Principal, Donna Burkhardt:   281-641-3100
Counselor, Kristin Johnson281-641-3107
Nurse, Amanda Stewart: 281-641-3105
Front Office:   281-641-3100
Absence Line:   281-641-3103
Fax Line: 281-641-3117

 
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adams Angie Kindergarten Teacher angela.frazee-adams@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3168
Baker Stephanie Fourth Grade Teacher stephanie.baker@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3186
Bales Heather Second Grade Teacher heather.bales@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3126
Bartschi Katie Fifth Grade Teacher katie.bartschi@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3151
Beach Heather Reading ALT heather.beach@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3192
Bentley Kortney First Grade Teacher kortney.goldman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3172
Blizzard Shelley Special Education Teacher shelley.blizzard@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3164
Bounds Julie Kindergarten Teacher julie.bounds@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3181
Burkhardt Donna Assistant Principal donna.burkhardt@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3100
Carpenter Lindsey First Grade Teacher lindsey.carpenter@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3176
Coats Paige Speech Pathologist paige.coats@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3180
Cole Heather Reading Interventionist heather.cole@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3159
Cole Katie Second Grade Teacher kathryn.cole@humble.k12.tx.us 291-641-3125
Curtsinger Kyle P.E. Teacher kyle.curtsinger@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3185
Dabney Elain GT/ESL Teacher elain.dabney@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3158
Davault Amanda CSTA amanda.davault@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3122
Davies Cindy Special Education Teacher cynthia.davies@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3135
Davis Kasey Kindergarten Teacher kasey.davis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3191
DiStefano Samantha Second Grade Teacher samantha.distefano@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3172
Dozier Diane Special Education Teacher diane.dozier@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3136
Drew Theresa Fifth Grade Teacher theresa.drew@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3152
Dudley Molly Second Grade Teacher molly.dudley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3171
Flowers Amanda Second Grade Teacher amanda.flowers@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3124
Follis Shannon Secretary shannon.follis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3101
French Lisa Fourth Grade Teacher lisa.french@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3146
Next
CLOSE