Staff Directory

 
Deerwood Elementary
2920 Forest Garden Drive
Kingwood, Texas 77345
281-641-2200
 
Carla Threadgill, Principal
Bonnie Godinich, Assistant Principal
Holly Miller, Counselor
Anne Tynan, Registrar
Absence Line - 281-641-2219
Office - 281-641-2200
 
 
 
Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Acosta Donna Third Grade donna.acosta@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2251
Adkins Stefanie Fourth Grade stefanie.adkins@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2255
Axum Jane Third Grade jane.axum@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2249
Barker Suzanne Teacher suzanne.barker@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2240
Boucher Kelly Third Grade kelly.boucher@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2252
Boyd Rhonda ESL/Dyslexia rhonda.boyd@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2224
Bretherton Amanda Pre-K Teacher amanda.bretherton@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2238
Cantu Danielle Kindergarten danielle.cantu@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2228
Carroll Heather Para Heather.Carroll@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2259
Carter Jane Int. Teacher jane.carter@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2259
Collette Kasey Second Grade kasey.collette@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2236
Curtis Wendy Fourth Grade wendy.curtis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2257
Cyboran Jocelyn Para jocelyn.cyboran@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2259
Deaton Ellen Office Para ellen.deaton@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2200
Dolan Beth Int. Teacher terri.dolan@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2204
Dorsett Gerri Para gerri.dorsett@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2240
Ethington Teri Fifth Grade teri.ethington@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2262
Ferguson Aimee Fifth Grade aimee.ferguson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2264
Godinich Bonnie Assistant Principal bonnie.godinich@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2212
Hensley Jackie Speech jacqueline.hensley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2274
Hoyt Courtney Fourth Grade courtney.hoyt@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2258
Jones Haysal Nurse haysal.jones@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2285
Kammerdiener Natalie Kindergarten natalie.kammerdiener@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2227
Keeton Christy Kindergarten christy.atkins-keeton@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2226
Kehoe Georgia Office Para georgia.kehoe@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2200
Next
CLOSE