Staff Directory

 
Deerwood Elementary
2920 Forest Garden Drive
Kingwood, Texas 77345
281-641-2200
 
Carla Threadgill, Principal
Bonnie Godinich, Assistant Principal
Holly Mays, Counselor
Anne Tynan, Registrar
Absence Line - 281-641-2219
Office - 281-641-2200
 
 
 
Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Acosta Donna Third Grade donna.acosta@humbleisd.net 281-641-2251
Adkins Stefanie Fourth Grade stefanie.adkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-2255
Awe Laura Third Grade laura.awe@humbleisd.net 281-641-2250
Axum Jane Third Grade jane.axum@humbleisd.net 281-641-2249
Barker Suzanne Teacher suzanne.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2240
Boucher Kelly Third Grade kelly.boucher@humbleisd.net 281-641-2252
Boyd Rhonda Dyslexia/Int rhonda.boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-2224
Bretherton Amanda Pre-K Teacher amanda.bretherton@humbleisd.net 281-641-2238
Cantu Danielle Kindergarten danielle.cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-2228
Carroll Heather Para Heather.Carroll@humbleisd.net 281-641-2259
Carter Jane Int. Teacher jane.carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-2259
Collette Kasey Second Grade kasey.collette@humbleisd.net 281-641-2236
Curtis Wendy Fourth Grade wendy.curtis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2257
Cyboran Jocelyn Para jocelyn.cyboran@humbleisd.net 281-641-2259
Deaton Ellen Office Para ellen.deaton@humbleisd.net 281-641-2200
DePasquale Hether First Grade Hether.DePasquale@humbleisd.net 281-641-2230
Dolan Beth Int. Teacher terri.dolan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2204
Dorsett Gerri Para gerri.dorsett@humbleisd.net 281-641-2240
Dugas Jackie Para jackie.dugas@humbleisd.net 281-641-2259
Ethington Teri Fifth Grade teri.ethington@humbleisd.net 281-641-2262
Ferguson Aimee Fifth Grade aimee.ferguson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2264
Godinich Bonnie Assistant Principal bonnie.godinich@humbleisd.net 281-641-2212
Hensley Jackie Speech jacqueline.hensley@humbleisd.net 281-641-2274
Holland Kimberly First Grade Kimberly.Holland@humbleisd.net 281-641-2235
Hoyt Courtney Fourth Grade courtney.hoyt@humbleisd.net 281-641-2258
Next
CLOSE