Staff Directory

Principal, Kakie Palmer:  281-641-1600         
Asst. Principal, Sheryl Siwek:  281-641-1600
Nurse, Melissa Bocock:  281-641-1605
Registrar, Kim Pruitt:  281-641-1603
Absence Line:  281-641-1619
 
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Bauhs Mayela Counselor Mayela.bauhs@humbleisd.net 281-641-1607
Braud Kimberly Support kimberly.braud@humbleisd.net 281-641-1661
Cevallos Cristina Second Grade cristina.cevallos@humbleisd.net 281-641-1651
Clark Cassandra Special Education cassandra.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-1654
Dickinson Patti ESL patti.dickinson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1655
Duerringer Emily First Grade emily.duerringer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1625
Elsenbrock Susan Special Education susan.elsenbrock@humbleisd.net 281-641-1654
Evers Jennifer First Grade jennifer.evers@humbleisd.net 281-641-1623
Fields Anna Speech anna.fields@humbleisd.net 281-641-1665
Galindo Michele Kindergarten michele.galindo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1621
Gomez Julia Fifth Grade julia.gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1653
Goodman Everett Fourth Grade everett.goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1640
Goodman Everett Fourth Grade everett.goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1643
Goodman Meghan Second Grade meghan.goodmand@humbleisd.net 281-641-1636
Grantham Elizabeth Fourth Grade elizabeth.grantham@humbleisd.net 281-641-1646
Grundy Mary Third Grade mary.grundy@humbleisd.net 281-641-1645
Hadley Jessica Diag jessica.hadley@humbleisd.net 281-647-1604
Hairell Shelly Third Grade shelly.hairell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1642
Haley LeAnne Fourth Grade leanne.haley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1649
Hernandez Anna 1st Grade SIP anna.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1644
Higgins Jeannine Fifth Grade jeannine.higgins@humbleisd.net 281-641-1628
James Emily Nurse emily.james@humbleisd.net 281-641-1605
Kennedy Cheryl Kindergarten cheryl.kennedy@humbleisd.net 281-641-1622
Lynch Anne Art anne.lynch@humbleisd.net 281-641-1664
Maple Andrea Kindergarten andrea.maple@humbleisd.net 281-641-1640
Next
CLOSE