Staff Directory

13515 Valley Lodge Parkway 
Humble, TX 77346
281-641-3600
Attendance line 281-641-3603

Kathy Shealy-Principal-- Kathy.shealy@humble.k12.tx.us
Tiffany Caseltine-Assistant Principal- Tiffany.caseltine@humble.k12.tx.us
Dan Anderson-Assistant Principal- Daniel.Anderson@humble.k12.tx.us
Lisa Naylor-Counselor- Lisa.Naylor@humble.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Egan-Counselor- Jennifer.Egan@humble.k12.tx.us
Deirdre Hemsing -Registrar- Deirdre.Hemsing@humble.k12.tx.us

 
Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Alley Ellen Fifth Grade ellen.alley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3639
Anderson Dan AP daniel.anderson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3612
Andrews Chetoya Fourth Grade chetoya.andrews@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3693
Banks Tammy SLP tammy.banks@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3624
Bourque Sheri Second Grade sheri.bourque@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3648
Bowman Kelli LVN kelli.bowman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3605
Braden Anna Dyslexia Teacher anna.braden@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3665
Branch Becky CSTA becky.branch@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3630
Burke Mary Interventionist mary.burke@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3694
Butsch Autumn First Grade autumn.butsch@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3667
Byrd BobbieJo Computer Para bobbiejo.byrd@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3662
Cardenas Secilia First Grade secilia.cardenas@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3682
Cargill Kasey Art kasey.cargill@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3664
Caseltine Tiffany AP tiffany.caseltine@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3614
Chapman Lori In-class Support lori.chapman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3694
Clark Brandy Secretary brandy.clark@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3601
Corley Mindy First Grade mindy.corely@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3672
Cravens Karen SPED Interventionist Karen.cravens@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3675
Davis Cornelia Kindergarten cornelia.davis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3650
Davis Theresa Science Coach theresa.davis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3660
Dismuke Michelle Second Grade michelle.dismuke@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3649
Donohoe Tracey In-class Support tracey.donohoe@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3694
Dunn Rachel Third Grade rachelj.dunn@humble.k12.tx.us 281-6413658
Dunn Rachel Third Grade rachel.dunn@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3658
Egan Jennifer Counselor jennifer.egan@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3607
Next
CLOSE