The one the only...
  Home of the

    TASC Sweepstakes

   Award Winning



 Advisor: Matthew Bennett
Students and guardians, please keep your information up to date for efficient communication.  If your email addresses or phone numbers change, please submit a new survey.  Only the most recent information will be used.

  New members are always welcome.
Please see Mr. Bennett in rm. 1307 
"Magic is believing in yourself, if you can do that, you can make anything happen."
Johann Wolfgang von Goeth

2014-2015 StuCo Leaders

President - Asad Hussain
Delegate - Isabella Boss

Vice President - Victoria Falgout
Delegate - Connor Kelley
                     Brendan Levine
SASI Delegates: Carmen Ruiz
            Amber Robinson
Publicist - Brooke Guynes
Delegate - Maddy Dupre
                      Breiana Jackson
S.T.A.R. - Jordan Eley
Delegate - Chris Saito
                     Wesley Foltz
D.A.S.H - Ashley Noreiga Babb
Delegate - Greg Mika
Energy & Environment - Angelee Vaile
Delegate - Amelie Hebert
Welcome - Mario Foltz
Delegate - Amber Dalton
                     Ahmed Hussain