Enter to Learn. Leave to Achieve. Plan. Prepare. Succeed!

--- Congrats 2015-2016 KMS Cheerleaders --
**8th Grade Squad**
Raegan  Bartholomew
Michaela  Blackmon
Lindsey  Cochran
Kate  Cooney
Ally Crutcher
Jacqui  Daspit
Emma Engelhardt

Kyra Johnson
Kylie  Lester
Bethany Lucker
Macie  Maddux
Harper Michaels
Kaylee Perilloux
Michelle Perschall
Anthony Rubino
Regan  Staggs
Lexie Sullivan
Scarlett  Vaughn
Hannah Wilburn
  Mascot: Giana Delaney
 **7th Grade Squad**
Fendi  Bearman

Aliyah  Bustamante
Isabella  Corette
Lauren  Drees
Camille  Fikes
Marissa  Garza
Lexi  Godsey
Estibaliz  Gonzalez
Holly  Haupt
Lyndsey Hill
Cassie Huber
Annika  Lewis
Lydia  Mattson
Gabbie  Pearson
Harleigh  Richey
Peyton Tipton
Peyton Watson
 Mascot:  Ainsley O'Neil



Cheer Meeting is Monday, March 23rd @ 4:15 in the KMS Library.  Parents  &  Cheerleaders  need to be in attendance.

Camp Payment of $360 is due - CASH or Money Order ONLY  ----     
  No Checks.